I need your help!!

money1

Okay, I REALLY hate having to do this, but you know – I have to. I need to ask you guys for some cash if you can spare it.

I have been unemployed for the last 2 years, but I was going to school and living off of the Post 9/11 GI Bill. Since I graduated in December, I have not been able to find work (not for lack of trying). The credit cards are maxed, and all my friends are as poor as me, or they are just getting by so borrowing isn’t an option.

Here’s the deal: I need to somehow get my hands on $600 by the end of March to survive another month with my credit score intact.

The only thing I have to offer in return for your donations is the work and writing I do on this blog and on the Tolerant People on Facebook page.

I also just learned how to do numerology charts – I was curious about it and didn’t want to pay someone for it. I am interested in doing a few of them for people I don’t know because I am genuinely curious about their accuracy (let’s call it research). So in that light, for any donation of $25 or more, I will do a chart for you – it really is just for fun- I am not a psychic or scammer. It is just something I can offer for your hard earned cash in addition to my writing.

There is a PayPal donation link located here on the blog (lower left sidebar) and if at all possible I would love for you to click on it and help me out if you can. If you want a chart done, give me your birth name (as it appears on your birth certificate) and your full birth date and for $25 bucks or more it’s yours. Thank you in advance for the help! 

Share your thoughts!