To post or not to post…

That is the question. I don’t feel like writing this morning and if you read yesterdays post you know I have one ready in the wings just waiting to be elevated from “draft” to “published”, but I have reservations about posting it.

It’s about being on my period in Afghanistan. It’s my war story but it isn’t for lighthearted. It is however hilarious in hindsight. So let me know by answering this poll – so far it looks as though I will post it with the majority of votes already going into the Yes! category (but there have only been 9 votes) so I don’t yet feel that I have reached a decent majority.

It is up to you dear readers! 🙂

4 thoughts on “To post or not to post…

    • It makes me laugh that I am even worried about it. Maybe I have been influenced by the War on women and having a story about my period seems too inappropriate. I don’t know, but it does look like it will be posted sometime today. 🙂

Share your thoughts!

